News, Events, & Blog

Featured News
News - December 18, 2020

Apex Featured as Net-Zero Carbon Emissions Verifier

The COVID-19 outbreak has many office buildings sitting idly, without employees streaming in every morning and out every afternoon. While lockdowns briefly decreased global carbon emissions about 17 percent, this was mostly due to transportation, flights and commuting grinding to halt. But 36 percent of fossil-fuel carbon emissions come from buildings, and even though most are unoccupied, the lights are still on and the heating or air conditioning is still running.

Read More

Featured Event
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 | 2:00 PM EDT/1:00 PM CST/12:00 PM MST/11:00 AM PST | Webinar

The PFAS Crystal Ball: An Update

A New Administration, A New Vision for the Future of PFAS In October 2020, Apex held a webinar to discuss the current regulations and the future of PFAS. At…

Read More

Events - July 20-23, 2021 | Marco Island, FL | Apex is Exhibiting

35th Annual Environmental Permitting Summer School

Events - August 15-18, 2021 | Long Beach, CA | Apex is Speaking

California Association of Environmental Professionals Conference

Featured Blog
Blog - May 4, 2021

PFAS in Our Backyards

On April 26th, OutThere Colorado, an online publication featuring news regarding some of the most scenic and interesting things happening in the 38th state, published…

Read More

How Can We Help You Succeed?